EN BG RU DE
Expand menuVOLVO WORLD MATCH PLAY CHAMPIONSHIP OFFERS RESORT DINING GOLF SPA & FITNESS BEACH CONFERENCES & RECEPTIONS... REAL ESTATE ABOUT US

Offers

Golf Tournament Calendar 2017
Accommodation Rates 2017

Golf Tournament Calendar 2017

April 1 | Saturday | 2017 Season Opening Tournament




May 14 | Sunday | St. George President’s Cup | More Info



May 28 | Sunday | Thracian Cliffs Club Championship 1st Qualification





June 15-18 | Thursday – Sunday | Cape Kaliakra Open 2017



June 25 | Sunday | Thracian Cliffs Club Championship 2nd Qualification



July 1–2 | Saturday – Sunday | Albena Cup



July 13 | Thursday | BlackSeaRama Pro-Am



July 29 | Saturday | Interservice Uzunov Cup



July 30 | Sunday | Thracian Cliffs Club Championship 3rd Qualification



August 11 | Friday | TC Owners’ Invitational



August 27 | Sunday | Thracian Cliffs Club Championship 4th Qualification



November 4 | Saturday | Varna Cup 2017



* За повече информация, моля свържете се с Про Шоп на T: 359 570 92 275 | E-mail: proshop@thraciancliffs.com

** For more information, please contact Pro Shop at: T: 359 570 92 275 | E-mail: proshop@thraciancliffs.com






Make Request

From date
To date
Salutation
Mr.
Mrs.
First name
Last name
Email
Telephone
Address
Postcode
City
Country
Handicap
Golf club
Notes